Ansprechpartner*innen

Spritzenautomatenprojekt NRW
Brigitte Bersch
Telefon:0221-925996-18
Fax: 0221-925996-9
brigitte.bersch@nrw.aidshilfe.de

Drogen und Strafvollzug
Domenico Fiorenza
Telefon:0221-925996-13
Fax: 0221-925996-9
domenico.fiorenza@nrw.aidshilfe.de

Presse
Dr. Guido Schlimbach
Pressesprecher
Telefon: 0221-925996-17
Fax: 0221-925996-9
guido.schlimbach@nrw.aidshilfe.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Markus Schmidt
Telefon: 0221-925996-12
Fax: 0221-925996-9
markus.schmidt@nrw.aidshilfe.de

Landesgeschäftsführung
Patrik Maas
Landesgeschäftsführer
Telefon: 0221-925996-14
Fax: 0221-925996-9
patrik.maas@nrw.aidshilfe.de

Oliver Schubert
stellv. Landesgeschäftsführer
Telefon: 0221-925996-19
Fax: 0221-925996-9
oliver.schubert@nrw.aidshilfe.de